COVID-19 UPDATE: We're here for you, we're still shipping orders and our delivery has not been affected. FREE SHIPPING FOR UK ORDERS OVER £45

Reviews 2020 Jul - Sep

★★★★★ Argan Oil is wonderful for your hair!

By Nikki Davis VINE VOICE Reviewed in the United States on September 29, 2020
Vine Customer Review of Free Product ( What's this? )

This ONC artofcare Argan Oil Gloss Serum is liquid gold for the hair! A great beauty secret! I love that this bottle came with 3.5 fl oz, because it will last me a long time. Just a little bit goes a long way! It is suitable for all hair types and designed for daily use. You may use this on wet or dry hair. There is no need to rinse it out. This argan oil actually has multipurpose uses, such as: hair, beards, skin, face, nails and cuticles. When used on hair, it can help repair hair damage, use after swimming to remoisturize your hair from chemicals, provides lustrous sheen and softness. It only takes a few drops to spread around your hair as needed. I absolutely love it and recommend it to everyone!

 

★★★★★ Great color and easy to use

Andrea Jones and Kahty Mendez 09/29/2020

8N Natural Light Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

This color gave me exactly what I wanted. Completely covered my gray and no harsh chemical smells.

 

★★★☆☆ Its okay

By Andrews VINE VOICE Reviewed in the United States on September 27, 2020
Vine Customer Review of Free Product ( What's this? )

This shampoo is okay. I don't really see it doing anything specific for silver neutralizing. The smell is okay. Overall it's an average product.

 

★★★★☆ Wait for it ...

By MeanSuga VINE VOICE Reviewed in the United States on September 25, 2020
Vine Customer Review of Free Product ( What's this? )

I have fine, thin hair , that is easily damaged - a far cry from the very thick, long, very curly strong hair I had prior to chemo for breast cancer years back. I try to take the best care of it , and try various products.
I do colour and/ or bleach my hair every 4+ months . Right now I am ash blonde.
I know sometimes protein products can SEEM to "zap" hair of moisture while aiding strength and combating damage. I followed directions - shampoo first, apply product , leave in for 15 minutes, and then condition.
On the 2nd step of application , the nozzle on sprayer did not work consistently , I had to pour carefully some in my hand, and apply to hair ( the product is watery ). I was able to apply a sufficient amount .
It did not lather as a shampoo does - the lather was thin and delicate .
The product also made my hair feel stiff, and kind of gum up, making the lathering process more difficult. Having experience with protein products in the past - I know the stiff, gummy feeling well - it can come with the territory. I found it important to be as gentle as I could to make sure the product was evenly applied through hair . Upon rinsing , again, gently , my hair did feel stronger, and thicker ...I applied my blonde toning conditioner, and then followed with a black rice conditioner...
but WAIT FOR IT ...my hair was so sleek, shiny, more body and volume - even some natural curl wanted to come back , felt thicker and stronger , easily managed. There is not left a residue, or looking weighed down.
My colour looked renewed. Worth the concern over the stiffness during the 2nd step.
I "went through" my hair once totally dry , looking for any breakage, and split ends and did not see any.
I am satisfied with the product , I will use prior to colouring my hair when I go to bleach / lighten my hair.
I took away a star for the faulty nozzle .

 

★★★★★ I used it

Ana Sheridan 09/25/2020

4MC Glamorous Brown Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

It really does cover the grey hair

 

★★★☆☆ Didn’t work as described but has another use

By sparrow VINE VOICE Reviewed in the United States on September 20, 2020
Vine Customer Review of Free Product ( What's this? )

It’s a nice product with a really clean and inoffensive scent. It actually kinda smells like a product my grandma had that was made with wheat germ back in the 80’s. I really like the scent.
Unfortunately, the product doesn’t work well for my hair. I have very long, natural, dry/porous hair and sensitive skin and scalp. While the product didn’t cause me any irritation, it did make my hair feel more dry and brittle at the ends where I have damage from lightening it. I did try using as kind of a dry shampoo after day 3 of not washing my hair and found that it did a really good job of freshening my scalp. It appeared to suck away the oil and left a nice clean scent. So, I feel that even though it didn’t do what the description says, it has another use that I will continue to use it for.

 

★★★★★ ONC

Ana Sheridan 09/20/2020

4N Natural Medium Brown Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Hair color did cover the gray nicely.

 

★★★★★ Love this conditioner - one of my favorites

By Ramona P VINE VOICE Reviewed in the United States on September 19, 2020
Vine Customer Review of Free Product ( What's this? )

I am a huge fan of this conditioner by Art of Care Professional. It is definitely on the more expensive side at pretty much $30 for the bottle that is not really that big either. However I do think it is worth it for various reasons. Thankfully when you use it you don’t need a lot of it so a little goes a long way so this bottle should last you a good while because of that.

When you use this you will first notice the incredible fragrance of the conditioner. I am not sure what exactly it is but the mix of sunflower seeds, lemon, apple and green tea is just plain divine. They really hit this one out of the park. This conditioner is organic and has a low pH which makes it good to use on a daily basis, however I don’t really wash my hair daily since that isn’t really the best for your hair.

When you use this mix it with a little bit of water in your palm then distribute it into your hair. Gently massage it into your hair and let it sit for about 5 minutes. During this time you can wash the rest of yourself so in my eyes longer is better, gives all the good stuff time to do what it does best. During this time you are just engulfed by the fantastic smell. When you rinse it out it does so with ease. So no issues there unlike some other products can. Afterwards my hair felt very nice and soft. My hair was easy to comb through, no knots to be found. Once it dried my hair was soft and silky and just looked great. It was not weighed down or anything. I for one am very pleased with this product and can only recommend it.

 

★★★★★ Doctor

Natalina Webster 09/15/2020

Artofcare INTENSIVEREPAIR Conditioner 250 mL / 8.4 fl. oz.

Thanks

 

★★★★★ no strong smell

By Edna King Reviewed in the United States on September 14, 2020
Color: 8G HONEY BLONDE |
Verified Purchase

I like this dye, there is no strong smell, it does not burn the scalp and I am very satisfied with the producr

 

★★★☆☆ Good product

Sherrie 09/14/2020

5G Light Golden Brown Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

The color I chose came out darker but overall,leaves hair in good condition.i had no allergic reactions as I normally have had at salons.lasted a fair amount of time.

 

★★★★★ Worth It...

By vegas92(AnyGoodBook) VINE VOICE Reviewed in the United States on September 13, 2020
Vine Customer Review of Free Product ( What's this? )

This is rather a smaller bottle but it has a nice scent, and it's definitely worth the price. I've had a bald spot on my head since I was a preteen (due to an accident) and I've noticed that at least my hair around it is getting longer to fill in the spot, so it might actually be working. I wanted to wait to review until I had some sort of result, and this is it. If you have a little hair loss, this probably won't prevent it, but it will help in losing any more. Highly recommended.

Amazon com ONC artofcare ANTI HAIR LOSS Nourishing Shampoo Unisex 8.45 fl. oz. (250 mL)

 

 

★★★★★ Complete coverage

Aisha HAJJAJ 09/13/2020

7C Medium Ash Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

this product is amazing! I've never had complete coverage with an over the counter hair product.

 

★★★☆☆ Works fairly well. Has several good, natural ingredients.

By OLT TOP 500 REVIEWER VINE VOICE Reviewed in the United States on September 12, 2020
Vine Customer Review of Free Product ( What's this? )

This shampoo works nicely on my silver-grey hair. It cleans it well and the violet additive does light up the silver and tone down any possible yellow. However, it does dry out my hair more than the other shampoos I use and so I need to condition the hair afterwards.

The ingredients seem to be pretty good, for the most part. Sulfate free, parabens free, with several certified organic ingredients, and fewer of those hard-to-pronounce laboratory chemicals than my other purple shampoos. As far as that sulfate-free claim, it must mean no SLS, because there is magnesium sulfate, which is epsom salts and is innocuous.

One thing I find puzzling is that the list of ingredients here on the Amazon product page and the list of ingredients found on the bottle itself do not square 100%. The bottle lists more natural extracts, 12 in total, than you find listed on the product page, where you find only 5. That's strange. If this shampoo does contain 12 natural extracts, they should be proudly advertising this on the product page, I would think.

In general, the list of ingredients on the product page appears to be an abbreviated version of what I read on my bottle. But there is one confusion: Phenoxyethanol is not listed on the bottle but is listed on the product page. It's tricky to know what the story is here. I would prefer there NOT to be phenoxyethanol, but how is a person to know?

I'm not going higher than 3 stars for this perfectly adequate shampoo for two reasons: (1) That discrepancy in ingredients lists, and (2) the price. My usual purple shampoos, which I do admit have very few natural ingredients, are definitely easier on the pocketbook.

 

★★★★★ I love this shampoo

By tigerlily007 VINE VOICE Reviewed in the United States on September 12, 2020
Vine Customer Review of Free Product ( What's this? )

Medication issues are messing with my hair, so I wanted to try to help it with this shampoo. I didn't have very high hopes, but I love this shampoo. I'm no longer having as much fall-out, which is great, but this shampoo is also moisturizing enough that I don't have to use conditioner after shampooing with this. Though I think the shampoo is a bit costly for the amount you get, not having to use conditioner is making up for that. It doesn't leave my hair greasy at all. The light scent fades quickly, and my hair rinses clean. It does a great job of removing any styling products I use as well. Definitely recommend this shampoo.

 

★★★★★ Great for sensitive scalp

By Becky Reviewed in the United States on September 12, 2020
Color: 4G DARK GOLDEN BROWN |
Verified Purchase

Great for sensitive acalp, smells like bananas, color is beautiful

 

★★★★★ Great color

Lauri Albers 09/12/2020

8N Natural Light Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

The color turned out exactly as I had hoped. Easy steps to follow. It’s wonderful that there is no staining on the skin. Anxious to see how the color lasts.

 

★★★★★ Lathers up well with a small amount of product

By Brenda L. Borelli VINE VOICE Reviewed in the United States on September 11, 2020
Vine Customer Review of Free Product ( What's this? )

I got this shampoo because I am losing my hair at an alarming rate and I need a product to make it stop! This shampoo comes in a small bottle but it only requires a quarter size amount in my palm to fully lather all of my hair. So far I'm liking this shampoo, my hair feels good after I use it. I will definitely continue using this product until it's gone, hopefully this will stop or slow down my hair loss. I definitely recommend this product to anyone trying to slow down their hair loss.

Amazon com ONC artofcare ANTI HAIR LOSS Nourishing Shampoo Unisex 8.45 fl. oz. (250 mL) thumbnail

 

 

★★★☆☆ Feels more like a hair mask than a conditioner

By elock VINE VOICE Reviewed in the United States on September 11, 2020
Vine Customer Review of Free Product ( What's this? )

This intensive repair conditioner does a decent job, but for the price I expected better. I do not have dyed hair, but I have damaged hair from heat and environmental factors. This left my hair feeling smooth but not particularly healthy. At the current price of around $30 for 8.45 oz, I wasn’t too impressed.

The consistency of this conditioner is medium-thick and the smell is pleasant and not heavy or lasting. The bottle design is fine and easy to grip. The directions are easy to follow. They state to massage into hair, comb through, and leave on for 5 minutes. I don’t mind taking long showers, but 5 minutes seems like a long soak time. I typically leave any conditioner on my hair for 3 minutes, but the additional two minutes felt excessive. That’s halfway to a 10-minute hair mask, and speaking of, I have used $5 hair masks that left my hair feeling healthier, sleeker, and shinier than this conditioner does.

Overall, I think this is a fine option, it does help damaged hair. However, I won’t be buying this again. I think the asking price is too high for what it offers.

 

★★★★☆ Great for Silver, Gray, White, and Color Treated Hair

By S. Sadler VINE VOICE Reviewed in the United States on September 10, 2020
Vine Customer Review of Free Product ( What's this? )

I have medium brown hair with my fair share of gray to cover. I color my hair about every six weeks and usually a couple weeks before it's time to color again I start to get brassy, dull, and uncontrollable hair. I was really impressed how well this neutralizing shampoo removed the brassiness, tamed the frizz, and brought back the shine. I did deviate from the directions on the bottle in that I added a small amount to my regular shampoo instead of using it alone. I imagine those with white or gray hair would probably want to use this shampoo as the bottle instructs. But I found a small amount worked incredibly well with my regular shampoo. I followed it up with my usual conditioner and styled as usual. I'm definitely keeping this shampoo in my routine!

Amazon com ONC artofcare SILVER Neutralizing Shampoo Unisex 8 45 fl oz (250 mL)

 

 

★★★☆☆ Good for smoothing your hair.

By Tracy L. VINE VOICE Reviewed in the United States on September 9, 2020
Vine Customer Review of Free Product ( What's this? )

This ONC artofcare Argan Oil Gloss Serum smells really nice and it is good for smoothing the ends of your hair and you only have to use a few drops. I have very fine, straight hair and lots of products weigh my hair down and I have a hard time finding products that do not. This product does not weigh my hair down. However, washing my hair after this has been applied for a day, I could feel the oil in my hair like I had put a lot on there. Which was kinda strange considering how little you use. I do like that this product is not tested on animals

 

★★★★☆ Great for natural hair dye

By MFD Reviewed in the United States on September 9, 2020
Color: 6CA CARAMEL |
Verified Purchase

Doesn’t quite cover every gray hair but I love that it is healthier!

 

★★★★★ ONC artofcare Argan Oil Gloss Serum

By CountessMC VINE VOICE Reviewed in the United States on September 8, 2020
Vine Customer Review of Free Product ( What's this? )

I have used quite a few argan oil hair products in the past and most have been too heavy for my hair. I have coarse, medium-thick, chemically treated hair that needs a lot of lovin'. I use a hair oil almost every day. Once on damp, towel-dried hair after washing and then in the mornings prior to styling to prevent the frizzies. I need a light oil that my hair, dry or wet, will instantly absorb without feeling limp or greasy. This product ticks off all the boxes - lightweight, moisturizing, smells great, not greasy and makes my hair look sleek and smooth.

 

★★★★☆ Great for a natural colour!

Sam 09/05/2020

Artofcare INTENSIVEREPAIR Shampoo 250 mL / 8.4 fl. oz.

I used a combination of 10N and 7N to cover my greys. That’s the combination I usually use with chemical hair dyes. It actually did not cover my greys and I am planning to go down to 6N From 7N next time. Other than that, my hair colour is really nice and I am very happy with the outcome. Also my hair already feels softer and much less frizzy!

 

★★★★★ Great feel.

Roseanne Woo-Haltresht 09/04/2020

4N Natural Medium Brown Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

This is my third purchase of ONC hair dye. After each application, my hair feels great, looks shiny and healthy.

 

★★☆☆☆ Incomplete advertising, IMO.

By OLT TOP 500 REVIEWER VINE VOICE Reviewed in the United States on September 2, 2020
Vine Customer Review of Free Product ( What's this? )

I'm giving this two stars for misleading advertising. This is called ARGAN OIL gloss serum. It should be called silicone gloss serum. The last ingredient listed here, not counting parfum, is argan oil, after all the many variations of siloxanes to be found in the product. So let's put it this way: The last ingredient, for example, of my Trader Joe soy sauce, is vinegar. The name of the product is *not* Trader Joe Vinegar. So, does this ONU Argan Oil actually deserve its name?

And I have a bit of an issue with those siloxanes. Yes, they work well on the hair, smoothing it and protecting it from humidity. And they are not considered toxic by the FDA. The problem is that they don't wash out well when you shampoo your hair, unless you use a residue-removing shampoo. In addition, it is widely believed that some silicones may be dangerous to waterways and the aquatic animals living in them.

I'm not going to blame myself for choosing this product. (At least I will not accept all the blame.) There was no list of ingredients on the product page to warn me and the description made the product sound like it was mainly argan oil, not mainly silicones.

 

★★★★☆ Un-Yellows the Gray

By Found Highways Reviewed in the United States on September 2, 2020
Vine Customer Review of Free Product ( What's this? )

Does a good job of keeping the gray looking silvery and shiny rather than yellow and drab. But it has a tendency to dry my already dry-ish hair. The matching conditioner is okay but I like my favorite MorrocanOil better.

 

★★★★★ ONC artofcare INTENSIVEREPAIR Sulfate-Free Conditioner

By CountessMC TOP 1000 REVIEWER VINE VOICE Reviewed in the United States on September 2, 2020
Vine Customer Review of Free Product ( What's this? )

I have coarse, chemically treated hair that needs a lot of moisturizing. I wash my hair twice a week, with weekly hot oil treatments. This intensive repair conditioner fits my needs perfectly. I apply a half-a-cupful all over my wet hair and leave it on for at least 5 minutes and then rinse out. It has a host of plant-based ingredients such as aloe vera, sunflower seed, chamomile, sage, nettle, and other extracts. It is deeply moisturizing and makes my hair feel soft and silky. It has a lovely floral scent with vanilla notes. I am so pleased with how this makes my hair feel and smell.

 

★★★★★ Art of Care Brand Intensive Repair Conditioner

By Found Highways Reviewed in the United States on September 1, 2020
Vine Customer Review of Free Product ( What's this? )

For damaged hair. 250 ml bottle Includes wheat protein and sunflower seed extract. Treats hair gently.

 

★★★★★ great citrus- vanilla scent and moisturizes really well

By Michelle VINE VOICE Reviewed in the United States on August 30, 2020
Vine Customer Review of Free Product ( What's this? )

The bottle is a bit on the small size at 8.45 oz.
The conditioner is white and on the thicker side but easy to squeeze out of the bottle.
Instructions say to apply 10 ml and let sit for 5 minutes. I used this after the toning shampoo to remove brassiness.
That shampoo dried out my hair and this conditioner really helped get the moisture and silkiness back.
It has a really great scent that I'd say is a mix between lemon and orange dreamsicle.

Amazon com ONC artofcare INTENSIVEREPAIR Sulfate-Free Conditioner 8.45 fl oz (250 mL)

 

 

★★★★★ Really good scent, lathers well and removes brassiness but dries out hair if not conditioned

By Michelle VINE VOICE Reviewed in the United States on August 30, 2020
Vine Customer Review of Free Product ( What's this? )

This bottle is on the smaller side at only 8.45oz. The shampoo inside is purple like toner shampoos I've used before. The instructions say to pre shampoo, which I found was odd, and it also said to later the product before applying. I did that and it turned from purple to a white after I got it in my hair. It lathers up pretty well which made it really easy to spread thru my long hair. I kept it on for 5 minutes as directed. You could tell it really stripped my hair because it felt dry even though it was wet.
I followed up with lots of conditioner and it feels fine. It did clean up a little brassiness in the color treated part of my hair.
The best part is that it has a really nice scent- to me it's a mix of lemon and orange dream sickle.

Amazon com ONC artofcare SILVER Neutralizing Shampoo Unisex 8.45 fl oz (250 mL)

 

 

★★★★★ Great Natural Alternative Product!

By Garrett Montanez Reviewed in the United States on August 25, 2020
Color: 4MC GLAMOROUS BROWN |
Verified Purchase

I just decided to try this brand out yesterday and dye my hair after roughly 2 months of grow out from an old arctic fox red color. I have about 2-3 inches of root grow out that I will say took to the exact color indicated on the box! It worked amazingly well, just be sure to follow the instructions about using the heat cap for your roots if you have pre dyed your hair before. It seems to have made a real difference! I also did the scrub before washing it out fully after the color developed to make sure the color really took. 

As I just used the product and can't make claims as to how long the color will last in your hair, I will try to do an update after its been a while. 

Overall very happy with this product and excited to have found one with better ingredients.😊

 

★★★★★ Best products I’ve found so far

By Neil Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 24 August 2020
Size: 120 ml | Colour: 2N Darkest Brown

5 stars
Easy to use and great to finally get my hands on a natural colour! Simple application, a great find!

 

★★★☆☆ Its ok!

By Amazon Customer Reviewed in the United States on August 23, 2020
Color: 6N DARK BLONDE |
Verified Purchase

Today I used my tint but the cover doesn’t was well
But I don’t feel headache like others ones

 

★★★★☆ Same as the description

By bing chen Reviewed in Canada on August 22, 2020
Color: 6RR FIERY RED |
Verified Purchase

I like it.

 

★★★★★

Lisa Stahl 08/22/2020

8N Natural Light Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

8N Natural Light Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

 

★★★★★ Product satisfaction

Elinette Rodriguez 08/22/2020

7G Medium Golden Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

I really like this product. That's my hair needs. I want to try if you have, something natural like a leave in to blow dry my hair.

 

★★★★★ Comfortable, Cruelty-Free, Long Lasting Coverage

South Jersey Steph 08/20/2020

4G Dark Golden Brown Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

ONC is the best hair color I have ever used; I bring it to my salon and they apply it perfectly. The color sets in quick when you follow the directions, it is lasting longer than any of the professional, commercial brands ever used on me. And they began to burn my scalp anyway. This is my hair color for life and it is cruelty-free, the only way I go!!

 

★★★★★ Great , I like your products , color is beautiful , my hair dresser like it , I will see her soon

Linchong Funchain 08/19/2020

4N Natural Medium Brown Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Nice , I used to allergy to many products but this organic is very good

 

★★★★★

Charlene Dotts-Mete 08/17/2020

6CA Caramel Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

6CA Caramel Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

 

★★★★☆ Best Organic Hair Color at Home

Zoraida Barcia 08/17/2020

8N Natural Light Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Excellent; no problem to do it by myself and they smell marvelous shampoo and conditioner

 

★★★★★ Great product - easy to use!

By Fiona McDaniel Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 14 August 2020
Size: 120 ml | Colour: 10C Light Ash Blonde |
Verified Purchase

During lockdown I looked high and low for an alternative to my salon colour. I was very worried as I don't like to do my own hair - especially as I have had some disasters in the past. Salons shut - needs must. I choose this colour for 2 reasons. First it's natural ingredients and secondly the ease of use. I choose the nearest colour from the chart and it arrived quickly. I followed the instructions very carefully and applied the heat as I am a complete novice. The end result was so much better than I expected. Would highly recommend!

 

★★★★★ My sister and I, who have a lot gray hair and dermatitis love it

By Claudia Leiva Reviewed in the United States on August 12, 2020
Color: 2N Darkest Brown |
Verified Purchase

After looking for the best hair products in the market, we decided to buy ONC NATURALCOLORS and it was the best choice. I do not get dandruff or irritation when I use this product as with other products. We just love it.

 

★★★★★ I love the color

NB 08/11/2020

3N Natural Dark Brown Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Love the color and it’s great coverage for gray hair

 

★★★★★ Dyeing hair since the 80s

By P. Hagan Reviewed in the United States on August 10, 2020
Color: 7RN IRISH RED |
Verified Purchase

And I finally find the very best product! When mixing it thickens more than other products allowing you to control the process. I adore the color and lasts a long time!

 

★★★★★ Safer & almost no scent

By Vanessa Reviewed in the United States on August 10, 2020
Color: 6KR CHOCOLATE BROWN RED |
Verified Purchase

Excellent, covered my grey & safer for pregnancy

 

★★★★★

Serena Esparra 08/11/2020

4MC Glamorous Brown Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Nice

 

★★★★★

Donna Wareham 08/11/2020

6C Dark Ash Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

6C Dark Ash Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

 

★★★★★

Sheila Metzler 08/11/2020

Artofcare ANTI HAIR LOSS Nourishing Shampoo Unisex 250 mL / 8.4 fl. oz.

Artofcare ANTI HAIR LOSS Nourishing Shampoo Unisex 250 mL / 8.4 fl. oz.

 

★★★★☆ Love its chemical-free , need more matching natural shade available for each fashion shade

By Rita J. Reviewed in the United States on August 7, 2020
Color: 6CA CARAMEL |
Verified Purchase

I like it that it so easy on my scalp. I have a sensitive skin and this really feels good and soothing on my scalp. It’s also non-dripping which is very convenient. Love the color of 6CA although I didn’t know that I also have to buy the 6N color shade. I wish though that I should not have to buy extra color ‘cause that’s kind of extra expenses and work to do. And I can’t even find that 6N color shade I need for the 6CA fashion shade at Amazon. Please let me know where can I get them.
I use it for gray coverage, but I still need the 6N shade. It didn’t totally cover my gray as I thought it would, but I kind of like how it turned out to be color wise with my gray hair.

 

★★★★★ good

By Dana Hart Reviewed in the United States on August 7, 2020
Color: 5N LIGHT BROWN |
Verified Purchase

The product is very good and I like it better

 

★★★★★ Great

Jamie Watson 08/07/2020

5RF Wine Red Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

It is a wonderful hair color. Easy to use, leaves hair full of luster.

 

★★★★★ Truly an Orangic hair coloring.

By Edward Nardozzi Reviewed in the United States on August 4, 2020
Color: 4N MEDIUM BROWN |
Verified Purchase

Because it is only tue orangic hair coloring that is on the market.

 

★★★★★ Dark blonde color

susan u 08/04/2020

6N Natural Dark Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

I like the color very much.
It’s super easy to use.
Smells nice
Leaves my hair shiny and greys are gone.

 

★★★★★ To follow directions on the box is important to knowl

By Dolores Keefe Reviewed in the United States on August 2, 2020
Color: 5G LIGHT GOLDEN BROWN |
Verified Purchase

A friend who applied The ONC NATURAL COLORS found it easy to use. Directions were clear.

I could send a picture after I have someone take a picture. Please let me know how I may text or email it to you.

Thank you!

 

★★★★★ I will order again

Alice 08/04/2020

Artofcare INTENSIVEREPAIR Conditioner 250 mL / 8.4 fl. oz.

I love the way my hair looks and feels, it is smooth and manageable. Good product.

 

★★★☆☆ my hair was shine

By Erica Dominguez Reviewed in the United States on July 29, 2020
Color: 8G HONEY BLONDE |
Verified Purchase

It was ok but I have used better products.

 

★★★★★

John Doe 07/29/2020

10C Light Ash Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

10C Light Ash Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

 

★★★★★ Great hair colour for soft and shiny results!

By kirsten shanks Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 27 July 2020
Size: 120 ml | Colour: 6G Hazelnut Brown |
Verified Purchase

Absolutely love this! Great colour and leaves my hair feeling soft and shiny. Definitely recommend!

 

★★★★★ Excellent product

Sofia Teresa Vidaurri Treviño 07/27/2020

7G Medium Golden Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Best product!!

 

★★★★★ Great product

By jody schwartz Reviewed in the United States on July 25, 2020
Color: 8CA LIGHT CARAMEL |
Verified Purchase

Alittle more expensive than the others but I decided to "go for it" bc I wanted something organic. This is easy to use, no bad smell and covered my grey. Will definitely use again

 

★★★★★ Great coverage

sherry 07/24/2020

QUINOAPLEX R3 Rapid Hair Renewal Formula 125 mL / 4 fl.oz.

The formula used in this product is great

 

★★★★★ Look Mom. . .no hands!!

Kay Kneipp 07/20/2020

Artofcare ONC NATURALCOLORS Heat Cap For ONC Hair Heating Process

Sure am glad I decided to order the ONC Heat Cap. It allows me to do other things while the heat cap does the work. No more holding a dryer for 20 minutes to provide heat needed to process coloring my roots! Much more thorough a job than using a hair dryer too!
I highly recommend this product—it saves valuable time and produces better end result.

 

★★★★★ Natural product , SAFE !

By anna s. zuk Reviewed in the United States on July 18, 2020
Color: 5N LIGHT BROWN |
Verified Purchase

Even when you "overlap " product on previously colored hair ,it does NOT create darker build up . Why ? Because , natural color solution smoothly and slowly fade .
I have gray hair "salt & pepper" and what is very important : color stays on gray hair and is not fading .
You only see gray hair from new grow .

 

★★★★★ Great

Kimberly Fuss 07/17/2020

Artofcare ONC NATURALCOLORS Heat Cap For ONC Hair Heating Process

The heat cap was easy to use and worked great

 

★★★★★ Healthier for your hair!

By Kristi Adams Reviewed in the United States on July 14, 2020
Color: 10N PLATINIUM BLONDE |
Verified Purchase

I've never used natural color like this before so I was nervous at first, but the product is amazing. I used the platinum blonde on my dark brown hair and it lightened it significantly. The customer service staff was also extremely kind and helpful when I had questions. Overall, I highly recommend this product.

 

★★★★★ Love the color

Customer 07/14/2020

8N Natural Light Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

I really like the quality of the color. Natural looking.

 

★★★★★ Good

By Alba Martinez Reviewed in the United States on July 13, 2020
Color: 6N DARK BLONDE |
Verified Purchase

Good

 

★★★☆☆ DYE SPILLED INSIDE BOX WITH DELIVERY

By Amazon Customer Reviewed in the United States on July 12, 2020
Color: 1N BLACK |
Verified Purchase

PRODUCT IS FINE. WORKS WELL.
WHEN I OPENED THE BOX THE DYE WAS OPEN AND ALL OVER THE INDIDE OF THE BOX. IT WAS ABOUT HALF WAY EMPTY SO I MIXED WHAT I HAD AND USED IT ANYWAY.

 

★★★★★ Nice to have natural option, great color and coverage

Cynthia D 07/04/2020

8G Honey Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

I was looking for a natural option and not expecting much in the way of grey coverage or beautiful color, but this was a nice surprise! When I get back to my salon someday I will have them use this product for my hair too.
I mixed 2 colors (8G and 8N) so it was more expensive than if I didn’t need to cover grey, and there were more steps to mix everything, but 2 hours later my hair looked great and still does, a month later! Thanks for having a more natural option.