COVID-19 UPDATE: We're here for you, we're still shipping orders and our delivery has not been affected. FREE SHIPPING FOR UK ORDERS OVER £45

Today's Reviews

★★★★★ Excellent hair color!!!

Terry Filidoro 05/06/2021

1N Natural Black Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Covers grey and is gentle on scalp!!!

 

★★★★★ 5G Light Golden Brown

Denise J. 05/02/2021

5G Light Golden Brown Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

I love the color. The product is simple to use, odorless, and drip free. I have used it before and was amazed how long the color lasted. I am very pleased and recommend the product to customers. Thank you. - Denise J./Wisconsin

 

★★★★★ Excellent Product!!!

Cody Horton 04/30/2021

5N Natural Light Brown Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

This product is awesome!! It produces great color and my hair feels very soft and conditioned.

 

★★★★★ Love this product

By Amazon Customer Reviewed in the United States on April 25, 2021
Color: 2N Darkest Brown |
Verified Purchase

Favorite color

 

★★★★★

Estee Larsen 04/24/2021

6N Natural Dark Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

My color did nit fully cover my grey hair. What do you recommend?

Ed. Please note - If you have coarse, resistant gray hair and have bought 6N. You will need support from one shade down for a full cover of gray. You need two shades. If you have bought 6N you will need to buy 5N too. You need to buy two boxes of color. Mix these 1:1, or 50/50, or half and half. You may use the remaining unmixed color within 3 months. Please also see our FAQs. Or contact our friendly concierge at 07770 417758 for further help. Thank you.

 

★★★★★ The Best Argan Oil!

By asli Reviewed in the United States on April 21, 2021
Verified Purchase

I’ve used other brand argan oils before, but this one is the best and I will definitely stick to it! I use 3-4 pumps on my mid-length bleached hair and my hair absorbs it right away and doesn’t look oily! This argan oil doesn’t weigh my hair down either, it’s very light and also tames my dry ends very nicely. You can apply it right after the shower or when your hair is completely dry. It does wonders either way! Definitely recommend it!

 

★★★★★ Amazing Hair Color With Natural Ingredients!

By asli Reviewed in the United States on April 21, 2021
Color: 10C LIGHT ASH BLONDE |
Verified Purchase

I have been bleaching my hair with ONC products for a while so I wanted to give one of the colors a try. I purchased 10C to color over the bleach, to stay on the blonde side. It came out just like I expected a 10C color to come out! It didn’t damage my hair or dry it out. I had my hair dresser apply it for me, but it is very easy to use for at home as well! It also has a beautiful scent and is made with natural ingredients. I guess thats why I didn’t see any damage on my hair afterwards. Definitely recommend this product for any color!

 

★★★★★ 6CA Caramel Hair

CLAUDIA REYES 04/19/2021

6CA Caramel Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

It’s my first time using natural hair color, I believe is great to care my hair! Thank you for created this product!!

 

★★★★★ This really works and really helps damaged hair

By Kenton Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 18 April 2021
Size Name: 50ml |
Verified Purchase

This really works and really helps damaged hair

 

★★★★★ Brillian Sheen & Lustre

Cody Horton 04/13/2021

QUINOAPLEX R3 Rapid Hair Renewal Formula 50 mL / 1.7 fl. oz.

When I was told the Quinoaplex R4 Rapid Hair Renewal Formula is considered the vegetable caviar for hair I wasn't prepared for the lustre and fullness that my hair showed. The product may be expensive but it is worth every penny. I do color my hair but now the color lasts longer while maintaining lots of shine!

 

★★★★★ Doris

By maggie ma Reviewed in the United States on April 9, 2021
Verified Purchase

It's easy to use and the color is good.

 

★★★★★ Amazing Hair Saver Product!

By Volkan sener Reviewed in the United States on April 6, 2021
Size: 125 ml |
Verified Purchase

I used this product every day 1 week before I got my hair fully bleached and it did wonders! I honestly didn’t think it would get my hair so much healthier, as I suffer from hair loss and I’ve been getting balayage for years. I have very thin hair so it gets super dry and time I lift up the color of my hair. Quinoaplex made my hair look like it’s thicker and fuller! I also got my hair full bleached and asked my hair dresser to add this product inside the bleach and it did wonders! My hair is lifted to an 8-9 on areas with pre-existing coloring and my roots (with no color) are almost a 10 - and ABSOLUTELY no damage! Also, I am not losing NEARLY as much hair! Compared to before it’s negligible hair loss. I am so happy with this product that I am almost done with one bottle, I will be ordering another this week! I wish I had known about Quionaplex all these years, I’d have started taking care of my hair AND bleached it with full confidence! I absolutely recommend it, especially if you are going to bleach your hair and want to go with a gray/silver, red, pink etc toner! This product is an absolute hair saver!!!

 

★★★★★ Love it

Erika Lebron 03/27/2021

1N Natural Black Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

I am in love with my results the natural black hair color is ammonia free, leaves your hair silky and smooth . I would buy again and I highly recommend this product .

 

ONC NaturalColors 1N Natural Black Hair Dye

 

 

 

★★★★☆

Lucia Cagnes 03/23/2021

Artofcare Argan Oil Gloss Serum 100 mL / 3.5 fl. oz.

Great product

 

★★★★★ Merveilleux!

By Fabienne Reviewed in the United States on March 19, 2021
Color: 7N MEDIUM BLONDE |
Verified Purchase

I love this natural product! It smells nice and is easy to use. I just used the dryer for 5 minutes and the result was beautiful, shiny soft brown hair covering all the grey well and naturally. Also my scalp is healthier.

 

★★★★☆ Good product

By Dina Reviewed in the United States on March 18, 2021
Color: 9G GOLDEN BLONDE |
Verified Purchase

I like it, healthy and save, but not enforced the whole hair. You have to buy more than one to cover your full hair

 

★★★★★ Great color

By steve gillihan Reviewed in the United States on March 16, 2021
Color: 4N MEDIUM BROWN |
Verified Purchase

Fast shipping and loved the color

 

★★★★★ Love this color company

Angelique Pitney 03/14/2021

5N Natural Light Brown Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

I bought three colors to mix to make my own personal Auburn I love this color company. I love that it is less toxic I love that it is easy to use at home I love the color it’s very natural the way it washes out slowly over 8 weeks. it doesn’t fade or turn brassy at all.

 

★★★★★ It covers grays

By Xotica Reviewed in the United States on March 12, 2021
Color: 1N BLACK |
Verified Purchase

It really works!

 

★★★★★ 💚Natural

By SageNJah Reviewed in the United States on March 9, 2021
Color: 7C MEDIUM ASH BLONDE |
Verified Purchase

💚It’s natural appeal and exquisite coverage is quite appealing.

 

★★★☆☆ May try another product

By Amazon Customer Reviewed in the United States on March 7, 2021
Color: 5N Natural Light Brown |
Verified Purchase

I was disappointed with the product because it made my scalp burn.

 

★★★★★ Didn't burn scalp

By Kim Reviewed in the United States on March 6, 2021
Color: 7RN IRISH RED |
Verified Purchase

Easy to use & no sensitivities, I normally struggle with psoriasis & mast cell activation syndrome & this didn't cause me any symptoms. Im a golden blonde & this is the result per instruction for fine hair.

ONC NaturalColors 7RN Irish Red Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz. Kim review. Portrait of a woman with red hair - Thumbnail

 

 

★★★★★ Excellent

Carmen Amaro 03/02/2021

4MC Glamorous Brown Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Love the way my scalp and hair feel after using this product.

 

★★★★★ I received the black dye

Gwendolyn Gonzalez 03/01/2021

2N Darkest Brown Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

It was great!

 

★★★★★

ekaterine samadashvili 02/24/2021

Artofcare MOISTURISING Conditioner 250 mL / 8.4 fl. oz.

Artofcare MOISTURISING Conditioner 250 mL / 8.4 fl. oz.

 

★★★★★ 6CA Caramel Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients

Norma Garza-milford 02/23/2021

6CA Caramel Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Great hair color!! Covers gray beautifully!

 

★★★☆☆ Washed off in 3 weeks

By Serap Pinar Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 21 February 2021
Size: 120 ml | Colour: Natural Medium Brown |
Verified Purchase

Whilst product colour is great and hair felt good afterwards, it took me a while to apply. Too long tbh. Plus it didn’t cover some of the greys and washed off quite quickly (in 3 weeks)... given that the application was tedious I felt quite disappointed. It’s not cheap either (on the long run) so I won’t be using again.

 

★★★★★ Great product

Ban Albanna 02/21/2021

7RN Irish Red Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

I loved it, very nice color

 

★★★★★ Wonderful product!

Eileen Cavallaro 02/20/2021

7C Medium Ash Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

I had my stylist do the color. She added some natural blond highlights. I love the color and the lack of chemicals in the product! I have so many chemical allergies that this product was truly a gift to me!

 

★★★★★ Good quality!

By Teresa R Elias Reviewed in the United States on February 19, 2021
Color: 4MC GLAMOROUS BROWN |
Verified Purchase

I truly love this brand ! My hair looks and feels healthy every time.

 

★★★★★ Perfect

By Roberto Acciarri Reviewed in the United States on February 16, 2021
Verified Purchase

My wife loves it. It does really warm up your head, it is easy to use, leaves your hands free, and final results are much better than what achieved by using a hair dryer

 

★★★★★ Great color and gentle formula

Abbey Jensen 02/16/2021

6CA Caramel Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

I love ONC Natural hair color. I found the perfect color combination and the natural formula doesn’t harm my hair.

 

★★★★★ Great Product Great Price

By Dennis F Maez Reviewed in the United States on February 9, 2021
Color: 9G GOLDEN BLONDE |
Verified Purchase

Great Product at a Great Price.

 

★★★★★ Great grey coverage from an organic product!

Michelle Allen 02/06/2021

6N Natural Dark Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

I have a 3b/3c curl pattern and have been looking for an ammonia free product that covered my grey. Very pleased with the color results and haven't had any fading. If you are already accustomed to coloring your own hair, ONC is definitely the way to go!

 

★★★★★

Wendy Ferrell 02/05/2021

QUINOAPLEX R3 Rapid Hair Renewal Formula 50 mL / 1.7 fl. oz.

I've only used it once since my purchase and so far so good.

 

★★★★★

Peggy Ray 02/05/2021

7N Natural Medium Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

My color was darker than I suspected.It looks like a brown,not what I wanted.

 

★★★★★ Love this product 👌

Elsa Legge 31/01/2021

7N Natural Medium Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Fantastic colour and no burning feeling on the scalp unlike some other “Natural” dyes ! Will def use again !!

 

★★★★★ Excellent grey hair coverage

By Anabela Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 31 January 2021
Size: 120 ml | Colour: Light Golden Brown |
Verified Purchase

Like the colour and the most important thing, covered all my grey roots perfectly. Really, really happy with it

 

★★★★★

Darla Jones 01/31/2021

QUINOAPLEX R3 Rapid Hair Renewal Formula 125 mL / 4 fl.oz.

QUINOAPLEX R3 Rapid Hair Renewal Formula 125 mL / 4 fl.oz.

 

★★★★★

Donna Wareham 01/24/2021

6N Natural Dark Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

It displays itself with a bit too much red.

 

★★★★★ Heat cap

Sheela Lopez 01/22/2021

Artofcare ONC NATURALCOLORS Heat Cap For ONC Hair Heating Process

Love it.

 

★★★★★ Company is fantastic and had the best costumer service!!

By LA Reviewed in the United States on January 20, 2021
Verified Purchase

Great repairing, every day shampoo!!

 

★★★★★ Bouncy and full hair!

By LA Reviewed in the United States on January 20, 2021
Verified Purchase

Great and made my hair smell light and cleans and was bouncy and full.

 

★★★★★ Probably the BEST PRODUCT out there!

By Doobie Shemer Reviewed in the United States on January 17, 2021
Color: 6G HAZELNUT BROWN |
Verified Purchase

I have tried so many "natural" colors and most still had PPD in them. This one is PPD free, easy to use, perfect gray coverage and makes hair shine like it was treated with some fancy technology. The awesome essential oil smell is a good bonus. Just follow the instructions and apply heat :) Thank you to the chemist who came up with it!

 

★★★★★ great hair color

Helen 01/12/2021

4N Natural Medium Brown Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

color is vibrant and my hair feels very silky

 

★★★★★ Best color I've used...35 years of coloring too!

By LA Reviewed in the United States on January 10, 2021
Color: 7RN IRISH RED |
Verified Purchase

This great smelling product, yes great smelling...I know seems like it's pushing it, but it does smell good, is so beautiful! The color is vibrant and I have gotten a ton of compliments. It was more steps than like a L'Oreal, which is what I used to use, but over the years, my hair started slowly thinning, and my thyroid was fine. The steps are worth it. Self pampering day!! Great colors, pleasant smell, and makes hair shiny!!

ONC NaturalColors 7RN Irish Red Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz. LA  product review. Model is standing with her back to the mirror photographing the mirror image of her newly colored hair over her shoulder - Thumbnail

 

 

★★★★★ Skeptic who believes!

By LA Reviewed in the United States on January 10, 2021
Verified Purchase

I was so skeptical, but it does work. I got such great coloring results at the roots due to this cap. That and great coolants rock!

 

★★★★★ Just keeps getting better and better!

By LA Reviewed in the United States on January 10, 2021
Size: 4 Ounce |
Verified Purchase

Omg, what CAN'T I say about this product! My hair was a mess. Very dry, brittle and over treated. The more I use this spray, the better my hair is getting. I'm skeptical about things, but I'm a believer in this! My hair feels fantastic and all I get are compliments. And no, I haven't had a haircut in 9 months, and I color, so it was a mess. Just try it. I got a big bottle and am glad I did because it just feeds the hair. It's great!

 

★★★★★ Great product!

By Vishnu Reviewed in the United States on January 5, 2021
Color: 1N BLACK |
Verified Purchase

I’ve been using this product for quite some time now and is extremely happy with the results.