FREE SHIPPING FOR UK ORDERS OVER £45

Today's Reviews

★★★★★ New ONC user

ANNIKA ADVANEY 06/23/2024

Pleasantly surprised with the quality of the shampoo. Noticed less hair fall! Thank you

 

★★★★★ Love the color and the feel

Cara 06/08/2024

6KR Chocolate Brown Red Heat Activated Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

When I was young, my brown hair had a lot of red in it. When I started to color my hair (with various shades of brown I thought matched), my mother said with disapproval, "Your hair was never THAT color! What happened to it?" Finally, by mixing 6KR Chocolate Brown Red with a good quantity of 6N Dark Blonde, I get a gorgeous, natural-looking warm brown-red my mother would be proud of. My natural hair is quite dark where it is not gray, so with level 6 I get a nice warm medium brown. I've used other lines of hair color, but ONC is far and away the best. It never stains my skin, so I know it is not penetrating my scalp or getting into the bloodstream. It is very gentle but effective. I also use ONC on my best friend's hair, and her hair has gotten healthier with this product along with having a beautiful shade. I know we are getting beautiful results with the least toxicity possible, along with terrific service from Eric Kaya and the staff.

 

★★★☆☆ Color don't last long

By Julie Hidle Reviewed in the United States on May 28, 2024
Color: 2N DARKEST BROWN |
Verified Purchase

Color don't last long on my hair

 

★★★★★ Great product. Love it.

By joseph wilcom Reviewed in the United States on May 25, 2024
Color: 6G HAZELNUT BROWN |
Verified Purchase

I love this product. I do my hair every four to five weeks. My hair is soft and beautiful. I am totally gray. This product covers so well that no one has any idea. Thank you so much for this product

 

★★★★★ Highly recommended

By Mehmet Can Mailmail Reviewed in the United States on May 8, 2024
Color: 2N DARKEST BROWN |
Verified Purchase

Was hesitant to try a new hair color, but ONC brand came highly recommended by a friend. Glad I took the plunge! No harsh chemical smell, felt like a spa treatment for my hair. Impressed with how it covered my 20% of grays. Highly recommend!

 

★★★★★ Great color!

By Milica307 Reviewed in the United States on May 2, 2024
Color: 4N Natural Medium Brown |
Verified Purchase

ONC color is definitely cleaner than other colors. It made my hair soft, shiny and healthy. I was extremely happy with the way my hair looked. Will definitely repurchase from now on!

 

★★★★★ Best color I have tried

By Mehmet Ali İlhan Reviewed in the United States on April 25, 2024
Color: 4N Natural Medium Brown |
Verified Purchase

Best color I have tried so many colors over the years and this is the only one that did not irritate my skin or dry my hair. I am very happy with the results.I strongly advise anyone looking for a healthy color to try it.

 

★★★★★ Best color ever!!!!

By Regina S. Reviewed in the United States on April 7, 2024
Color: 6N DARK BLONDE |
Verified Purchase

It’s fabulous, excellent quality, a beautiful warm color, doesn’t irritate scalp at all, and I always recommend it to my friends and family!!!!! THE BEST!!!! Very SATISFIED!! Very HAPPY!!!

 

★★★★★ I’ve been using this product for a year!

Patrice Kise 04/01/2024

5G Light Golden Brown Heat Activated Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

I love their hair color products! I have been applying them with the cap and I can honestly say that they are amazing with beautiful results! I’m 63 with some grey hair and I find that they cover the grey decently for at least 5 weeks! There are no chemical fumes or toxins to deal with and I highly recommend this product!

 

★★★★★ Perfect!

Joanne Holliday 03/27/2024

4MC Glamorous Brown Heat Activated Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Love the color, how it covers the grey and leaves my hair feeling wonderful!

 

★★★★★ Good experience

Anastasia Landis 03/25/2024

4MC Glamorous Brown Heat Activated Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Good

 

★★★★★ Fantastic Healthy color!!!!!

Happy Customer 03/23/2024

6N Natural Dark Blonde Heat Activated Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

I absolutely love this dark blonde color!!!
It’s healthy, non-toxic, not filled with chemicals or dyes!! It smells great too, no odor at all!!! It makes my hair shiny and very healthy looking!!!! I finally found a product that is not filled with unnecessary chemicals!!!!! It’s worth the money!!!! Give this hair product a try!!! You won’t be disappointed!!!!

 

★★★★★ Strong long lasting results

Sandra Kl 03/18/2024

7G Medium Golden Blonde Heat Activated Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

This holds up better than any other vegan hair color. I thought it was really overpriced, but I have to color my hair less often because it has great staying power on the grays. Less frequent coloring will mean healthier hair and scalp, too. Beautiful color, too. No bad smells. I’m converted!

 

★★★★★ 7rn Irish red

rebecca mckinney 03/17/2024

7RN Irish Red Heat Activated Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Best color I’ve ever used.

 

★★★★★ Great product!

Lana 02/18/2024

7N Natural Medium Blonde Heat Activated Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

7N Natural medium blond is a great product! It is true to color on the box, easy to apply and smells great! Since I switched to ONC coloring my hair feels and looks great!

 

★★★★★

Karen Italiano 02/18/2024

6C Dark Ash Blonde Heat Activated Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

6C Dark Ash Blonde Heat Activated Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

 

★★★★★

Customer 02/12/2024 Verified by shop

5R Rich Copper Brown Heat Activated Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

This color was right

 

★★★★★

Customer 02/12/2024 Verified by shop

5R Rich Copper Brown Heat Activated Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Trying different color love it

 

★★☆☆☆

Customer 02/12/2024 Verified by shop

7N Medium Blonde Heat Activated Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

The blonde color looked different and dark my hair turned a purple this time I don't like it but it is on my head now see if the next one is back to the color I liked if not idk maybe to the salon. Update 4.10.2024 Ok just got another round and I must have gotten wrong color last time next time I know it should be golden in color was so tied of explaining why I went purple.

 

★★★★★ Beautiful Color!

mel 02/01/2024

4N Natural Medium Brown Heat Activated Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

I've been using ONC for a couple of years now & won't use anything else on my aging, curly, brunette hair. They're a bit pricier but it's so worth it because the ingredients aren't toxic (that I know of) & it doesn't fry my hair like so many other brands do. I do wish the color would last a bit longer tho', as I'm having to color it every 4 to 5 weeks & as one ages, it gets tougher & tougher to do one's own hair.

 

★★★★★ Easy to apply with No smell!

Anonymous 01/18/2024

10C Light Ash Blonde Heat Activated Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

First time user,; ordering, shipping, application and color was great! Just waiting to see how it appears and lasts before getting more.