FREE SHIPPING FOR UK ORDERS OVER £45

Today's Reviews

★★★★★ Love the shampoo and conditioner

Rita Skoda 07/03/2022

ONC MOISTURISING Conditioner 250 mL / 8.4 fl. oz.

I really love the shampoo and conditioner, they make my hair feel so soft and clean. The smell is very soft too.

 

 

★★★★★

JOSEPH LESZKA 07/02/2022

7G Medium Golden Blonde Heat Activated Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Great product great color

 

★★★★☆ Beautiful color

Kathy Shammas 07/02/2022

9G Golden Blonde Heat Activated Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

The beautiful color faded and it did not cover the gray I have near my face.
I did call your company and received information A
On a product I should use a couple times before I color again. And, it was suggested that I leave the color in my hair for an additional 15 minutes. . After this next color, I was told that I should then take a picture if fading & resistant gray continues and a specialist will then guide me into my next step.
The support you provide to your customers is impressive & very much appreciated.

 

★★★★☆ Covers all my gray hairs

By Ana Reviewed in the United States on July 1, 2022
Color: 2N Darkest Brown |
Verified Purchase

To cover my gray hairs

 

★★★★★ beautiful color

Ozlem Yurttas 06/26/2022

4B Bitter Chocolate Heat Activated Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

I did not follow directions to first color the roots and and wait. I colored all my hair at the same time and used the original cap. Result was great. I loved the color.

 

★★★★★ Great Product

Jamie Watson 06/04/2022

5N Natural Light Brown Heat Activated Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Easy to use. I have used this product for 3 yrs and has always had great coverage. Will use again and again.

 

★★★★★ Works fine for guys. Lasting color. Easy to use.

By Musical Spirit Reviewed in the United States on May 25, 2022
Color: 2N Darkest Brown |
Verified Purchase

My wife is younger and doesn't prefer to walk around with a gray-haired husband. So, OK, I'll dye my hair. Surprise benefit: I look in the mirror and say, "Oh, yes, THERE I am!" Traditional products work fine, but over time I've gotten concerned about the chemicals. Other "natural" products don't last at all (and when they fade do things like turn your hair sort of purple), but this lasts a long time and fades gracefully. Strongly recommended.

I'm a guy. A lot of this girl stuff, like dying one's hair seems complicated and is completely not of interest to me--and I'm guessing many other guys as well. The instructions for this dye are in that vein too, with commands to be savvy about, e.g. SLSes, parabens, pH values, "regrowth hair," thermal heat caps, permanents, bleaching, henna, and so on. Then you are supposed to make a one-inch color-test patch. There are warnings not to use heat if you are a man (our hair is different?). If you have "coarse hair" you are supposed to follow alternate instructions on pages 6 and 7. Then it gets worse: you are supposed to dye your hair but leave one inch un-dyed near the roots... What the F...? OK those are the instructions for the girls.

Here are the instructions for guys: Mix the dye. Put it on your hair. Leave it for about 35 minutes (or read how long). Rub it in in the shower for two minutes. Shampoo. You'll be fine.

It lasts quite a while on hair (6 weeks?), and when it fades it does so in a reasonable way. It does not last as long on my close-cut grunge/model look beard because the gray grows in. But the salt-and-pepper look is OK along the way.

Touch-ups are easy, and so far I've been able to use the leftovers weeks later on my beard with no problems.

Summary: Easy to use if you're a guy. Advertised as being without ammonia, resorcinol, parabens, silicone and nonoxynol. But it DOES contain paraphenylenediamine (PPD) according to the label. Lasts well and fades gracefully. Need repeat applications on beards.

 

★★★★★ 7rn Irish Red

Jane Diego 05/20/2022

7RN Irish Red Heat Activated Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

I have been searching for the perfect shade of red. I came across ONC brand and gave them a try. My results are amazing! After looking for so long,I finally found my perfect color! My hair is no longer damaged from coloring and I get a lot of compliments on what a beautiful color my hair is! I always pass it on as to what product I am using and if you ever have questions, there is a great support team waiting to help or answer any issue!

 

★★★★★ This color works great for me

Shannon Ray 05/19/2022

10N Platinum Blonde Heat Activated Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

My hair is a mix of light & dirty blonde with a good amount of gray. I use 70% 10N, 30% 10 C and a few drops of blue. The color turns out beautiful and blends well with my gray.

 

 

★★★★★ heard it through the grape vine

Mary Z. 05/14/2022

7N Natural Medium Blonde Heat Activated Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

This is the best hair color ,I have ever used I color my hair maybe every 6 months,so soft,its like my hair comes a live. I had to talk my sister in to this hair color,she gets department store hair dye,and it does not last long on her, I ask her to wait 3 months, before using this onc natual color,she over dye her hair, She may go 3 weeks at the most.I want her to have this on hand, and not that other sh--. If you love your hair ,color it with this, you cant go wrong . Give it a try..Mary Z.

 

★★★★★ 4N Natural Medium Brown heat activated hair dye with organic ingredients

Anonymous 04/29/2022

4N Natural Medium Brown heat activated hair dye with organic ingredients

Excellent product!!!
My gray hair dyed unexpectedly well.

 

★★★★★ Perfect color

Nancy Hillier 04/24/2022

7C Medium Ash Blonde Heat Activated Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

I love this hair color. No allergic reactions at all, my scalp is usually itchy and red with other natural hair color brands. Plus, the color lasts longer than other natural brands. The blue mix GZ2000 really tones down orange and yellow tones. I used medium ash blond and added a few drops of the blue mix because I had orange tones. I love the result. This is my new go to hair color from now on.

 

★★★★★ Fantastic shiny results. No smell and not harsh on m hair. I love this brand!

Bonnie Hlevyack 04/22/2022

6KR Chocolate Brown Red Heat Activated Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Shiny results no harsh smell. Love this brand!

 

★★★★★ Results for fine hair

Bonnie Hlevyack 04/14/2022

QUINOAPLEX R3 Rapid Hair Renewal Formula 125 mL / 4 fl.oz.

Great results and I absolutely love how much healthier my hair looks and feels. The volume of my hair is three times better. The color is beautiful and my hair is shinier! Love this brand!

 

★★★★★ Honey blonde

Jen from the NEK 04/13/2022

8G Honey Blonde Heat Activated Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Best hair color I've used by far!

 

★★★★★ 😍 Love it

Ana Nesic 04/13/2022

8G Honey Blonde Heat Activated Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

No ammonium odor , hair is nice and silky after and if you mix it with 8N ( I did 7G,8G and 7N ,8N to get perfect strawberry blond ) it completely covers grey !

 

★★★★★ Best dye so far

By Amazon Customer Reviewed in the United States on March 31, 2022
Color: 1N BLACK |
Verified Purchase

my scalp is sensitive for chemical dyes but for this one there were no itching.

 

★★★★★ ONC Voilà

Edward Gassen 03/26/2022

8N Natural Light Blonde Heat Activated Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Love it. That simple.

 

★★★★★ Amazing!!

Ms.Treasure 03/20/2022

6N Natural Dark Blonde Heat Activated Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Most natural color, no brassiness or dryness! I was most satisfied with less breakage, very soft and manageable,,, extremely satisfied!!

 

★★★★★ My perfect shade!

Julie McConnell 03/19/2022

5N Natural Light Brown Heat Activated Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

I love this product. It looks so natural and it is the closest shade to my own hair color before I started to go grey. The coverage is great. My hair feels shinny with no left over residue. I hope you never stop making this shade. I will continue to purchase this in the future.

 

★★★★★ Salvó mi cabello!! Usé el 4N

By Lillyana Reviewed in the United States on March 16, 2022
Color: 5G LIGHT GOLDEN BROWN |
Verified Purchase

Llevaba mucho tiempo usando tintes en casa, y cada vez me iba peor, siempre leía de este producto y me llamaba la atención pero pensaba q era muy caro, hace unas semanas me animé a comprarlo y realmente me arrepiento de no haberlo hecho antes! Sinceramente me hubiera ahorrado dinero y No hubiera maltratado tanto mi cabello! Pienso que al que no le vaya bien es porque No sigue las instrucciones, yo las seguí al pie de la letra y mi pelo parece otro!!! Voy a usarlo por siempre de verdad mi pelo volvió a brillar y el color fue perfecto, el olor súper rico y mi pelo súper hidratado!!

ONC NATURALCOLORS 5G Light Golden Brown Heat Activated Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz. Lillyana's Amazon.com review image

 

★★★★★

Deepa Patel 03/16/2022

2N Darkest Brown Heat Activated Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

 

★★★★★ Amazing product !!!

By Sam2mona Reviewed in the United States on March 13, 2022
Color: 6G HAZELNUT BROWN |
Verified Purchase

I was looking into organic hair dyes but wasn’t sure about their ability to actually cover grays. This product is amazing ! Not only did it cover my grays, it actually managed to covet the stubborn ones too ! I am so happy with this product that I would happily recommend it to any individual that’s looking for a product without the harsh chemicals and odors of other hair dyes and that want FULL gray hair coverage !

 

★★★★★ 7RN Irish Red

Edward Gassen 03/10/2022

7RN Irish Red Heat Activated Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Beautiful color without pain and stinging. Easy to apply and gorgeous color. Restores my natural red hair to my youthful color. I am hooked on ONC color. I highly recommend this for those who want a natural looking color without harmful side effects.

 

★★★★★ 7rn irish red

Anonymous 09/03/2022

7RN Irish Red Heat Activated Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

This is the best hair dye I have ever used. The colour look natural.

 

★★★☆☆ Color Did Not Last

Sylvia 03/03/2022

6CA Caramel Heat Activated Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

I was originally pleased with the coverage. Unfortunately, even though I am using color safe shampoo/conditioner, the color is fading rapidly. I used the heat as instructed.

 

★★★★★ Super gray coverage

By John M. Reviewed in the United States on March 1, 2022
Color: 8G HONEY BLONDE |
Verified Purchase

Very happy with this ORGANIC hair dye. Finding a product that is free of chemicals that will actually work has been difficult. I ordered the Honey Blonde and it covered all my gray, leaving my hair shiney and soft. I quickly ordered two more just to have ready. I did follow the directions to the letter, even used a heat bonnet and made sure my hair was clean. Thank you for making a product that actually does what it says. Grateful in Montana!

 

★★★★★ easy to apply

By Amazon Customer Reviewed in the United States on February 28, 2022
Color: 7RN IRISH RED |
Verified Purchase

great color easy to apply no odor

 

★★★★★

jacki peterson 02/28/2022

7C Medium Ash Blonde Heat Activated Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

I have not used it yet due to the ends of my hair but have a plan to shortly and will advise - thank you

 

★★★★★

Rebecca kniesley-borton 02/28/2022

5G Light Golden Brown Heat Activated Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Excellent!

 

★★★★★

SUSAN HARAI 02/27/2022

ONC MOISTURISING Conditioner 1000 mL / 33.8 fl. oz.

 

★★★★★ Fabulous color

Helen 02/26/2022

4MC Glamorous Brown Heat Activated Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Love the glamorous brown!
It covers grey well and has a nice shine

 

★★★★★ Great for the Grey's too.

By Johanne S. Reviewed in the United States on February 24, 2022
Color: 8G HONEY BLONDE |
Verified Purchase

Not sure what "drying power: refers to but I'll definitely purchase this product again.

 

★★★★★ Sin quimicos

By Marissel Flete Reviewed in the United States on February 22, 2022
Color: 6G HAZELNUT BROWN |
Verified Purchase

Muy buen tinte sin quimicos y no maltrata el pelo.

 

★★★★★

Misun Holdorf 02/22/2022

ONC NATURALCOLORS Heat Cap for ONC Heat Activated Hair Color

 

★★★★★

jacki peterson 02/21/2022

QUINOAPLEX R3 Rapid Hair Renewal Formula 125 mL / 4 fl.oz.

I do have a question about the color I bought - what does your firm think about me trying the color now...or later...since I'm seeing some improvement? ty

 

★★★★★

Irma Dominguez 02/20/2022

7C Medium Ash Blonde Heat Activated Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

 

★★★★★ Amazing!

Patricia 02/15/2022

ONC INTENSIVEREPAIR Shampoo 250 mL / 8.4 fl. oz.

My hair looks amazing! Excellent product.

 

★★★★★

Jovelyn Brutus 02/04/2022

10C Light Ash Blonde Heat Activated Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

I did not receive my order

 

★★★★★ Excellent!!

Patricia 01/30/2022

5G Light Golden Brown Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

I am so happy with your product, my hair looks amazing.

 

★★★★★

KathleenW Weaver 01/23/2022

ONC MOISTURISING Conditioner 1000 mL / 33.8 fl. oz.

 

★★★★★ Super

Rumyana Rekarska 21/01/2022

ONC INTENSIVEREPAIR Conditioner 250 mL / 8.4 fl. oz.

Best conditioner ever I have been trying. Thank you

 

★★★★★

Mitra Nasr 20/01/2022

4MC Glamorous Brown Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

It has not delivered yet

 

★★★★★

KathleenW Weaver 01/18/2022

ONC MOISTURISING Shampoo 1000 mL / 33.8 fl. oz.

 

★★★★★ Wonderful product

Anne Vinci 01/13/2022

5N Natural Light Brown Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

This is such a great find. I’ve been using for 2 years now. I wish I had found it sooner as there are so many health concerns with other products and their ingredients.

 

★★★★★ Heat cap

Susan Bragg 01/12/2022

ONC NATURALCOLORS Heat Cap For ONC Hair Heating Process

So easy to use!

 

★★★★★ Excellent product!

Silviya Ivanova 01/12/2022

ONC NATURALCOLORS Heat Cap For ONC Hair Heating Process

My hair is extremely happy with your products! I did not use the hair dryer ( as you recommended) . Even without this part of hair coloring the final result was great! I really highly recommend your company and your hair products!

 

★★★★★ Great color

Anne Vinci 01/03/2022

6G Hazelnut Brown Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Love this product. Wonderful color