COVID-19 UPDATE: We're here for you, we're still shipping orders and our delivery has not been affected. FREE SHIPPING FOR UK ORDERS OVER £45

Today's Reviews

★★★★★ Excellent

Carmen Amaro 03/02/2021

4MC Glamorous Brown Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Love the way my scalp and hair feel after using this product.

 

★★★★★ I received the black dye

Gwendolyn Gonzalez 03/01/2021

2N Darkest Brown Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

It was great!

 

★★★★★

ekaterine samadashvili 02/24/2021

Artofcare MOISTURISING Conditioner 250 mL / 8.4 fl. oz.

Artofcare MOISTURISING Conditioner 250 mL / 8.4 fl. oz.

 

★★★★★ 6CA Caramel Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients

Norma Garza-milford 02/23/2021

6CA Caramel Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Great hair color!! Covers gray beautifully!

 

★★★☆☆ Washed off in 3 weeks

By Serap Pinar Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 21 February 2021
Size: 120 ml | Colour: Natural Medium Brown |
Verified Purchase

Whilst product colour is great and hair felt good afterwards, it took me a while to apply. Too long tbh. Plus it didn’t cover some of the greys and washed off quite quickly (in 3 weeks)... given that the application was tedious I felt quite disappointed. It’s not cheap either (on the long run) so I won’t be using again.

 

★★★★★ Great product

Ban Albanna 02/21/2021

7RN Irish Red Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

I loved it, very nice color

 

★★★★★ Wonderful product!

Eileen Cavallaro 02/20/2021

7C Medium Ash Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

I had my stylist do the color. She added some natural blond highlights. I love the color and the lack of chemicals in the product! I have so many chemical allergies that this product was truly a gift to me!

 

★★★★★ Good quality!

By Teresa R Elias Reviewed in the United States on February 19, 2021
Color: 4MC GLAMOROUS BROWN |
Verified Purchase

I truly love this brand ! My hair looks and feels healthy every time.

 

★★★★★ Perfect

By Roberto Acciarri Reviewed in the United States on February 16, 2021
Verified Purchase

My wife loves it. It does really warm up your head, it is easy to use, leaves your hands free, and final results are much better than what achieved by using a hair dryer

 

★★★★★ Great color and gentle formula

Abbey Jensen 02/16/2021

6CA Caramel Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

I love ONC Natural hair color. I found the perfect color combination and the natural formula doesn’t harm my hair.

 

★★★★★ Great Product Great Price

By Dennis F Maez Reviewed in the United States on February 9, 2021
Color: 9G GOLDEN BLONDE |
Verified Purchase

Great Product at a Great Price.

 

★★★★★ Great grey coverage from an organic product!

Michelle Allen 02/06/2021

6N Natural Dark Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

I have a 3b/3c curl pattern and have been looking for an ammonia free product that covered my grey. Very pleased with the color results and haven't had any fading. If you are already accustomed to coloring your own hair, ONC is definitely the way to go!

 

★★★★★

Wendy Ferrell 02/05/2021

QUINOAPLEX R3 Rapid Hair Renewal Formula 50 mL / 1.7 fl. oz.

I've only used it once since my purchase and so far so good.

 

★★★★★

Peggy Ray 02/05/2021

7N Natural Medium Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

My color was darker than I suspected.It looks like a brown,not what I wanted.

 

★★★★★ Love this product 👌

Elsa Legge 31/01/2021

7N Natural Medium Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

Fantastic colour and no burning feeling on the scalp unlike some other “Natural” dyes ! Will def use again !!

 

★★★★★ Excellent grey hair coverage

By Anabela Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 31 January 2021
Size: 120 ml | Colour: Light Golden Brown |
Verified Purchase

Like the colour and the most important thing, covered all my grey roots perfectly. Really, really happy with it

 

★★★★★

Darla Jones 01/31/2021

QUINOAPLEX R3 Rapid Hair Renewal Formula 125 mL / 4 fl.oz.

QUINOAPLEX R3 Rapid Hair Renewal Formula 125 mL / 4 fl.oz.

 

★★★★★

Donna Wareham 01/24/2021

6N Natural Dark Blonde Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

It displays itself with a bit too much red.

 

★★★★★ Heat cap

Sheela Lopez 01/22/2021

Artofcare ONC NATURALCOLORS Heat Cap For ONC Hair Heating Process

Love it.

 

★★★★★ Company is fantastic and had the best costumer service!!

By LA Reviewed in the United States on January 20, 2021
Verified Purchase

Great repairing, every day shampoo!!

 

★★★★★ Bouncy and full hair!

By LA Reviewed in the United States on January 20, 2021
Verified Purchase

Great and made my hair smell light and cleans and was bouncy and full.

 

★★★★★ Probably the BEST PRODUCT out there!

By Doobie Shemer Reviewed in the United States on January 17, 2021
Color: 6G HAZELNUT BROWN |
Verified Purchase

I have tried so many "natural" colors and most still had PPD in them. This one is PPD free, easy to use, perfect gray coverage and makes hair shine like it was treated with some fancy technology. The awesome essential oil smell is a good bonus. Just follow the instructions and apply heat :) Thank you to the chemist who came up with it!

 

★★★★★ great hair color

Helen 01/12/2021

4N Natural Medium Brown Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz.

color is vibrant and my hair feels very silky

 

★★★★★ Best color I've used...35 years of coloring too!

By LA Reviewed in the United States on January 10, 2021
Color: 7RN IRISH RED |
Verified Purchase

This great smelling product, yes great smelling...I know seems like it's pushing it, but it does smell good, is so beautiful! The color is vibrant and I have gotten a ton of compliments. It was more steps than like a L'Oreal, which is what I used to use, but over the years, my hair started slowly thinning, and my thyroid was fine. The steps are worth it. Self pampering day!! Great colors, pleasant smell, and makes hair shiny!!

ONC NaturalColors 7RN Irish Red Hair Dye With Organic Ingredients 120 mL / 4 fl. oz. LA  product review. Model is standing with her back to the mirror photographing the mirror image of her newly colored hair over her shoulder - Thumbnail

 

 

★★★★★ Skeptic who believes!

By LA Reviewed in the United States on January 10, 2021
Verified Purchase

I was so skeptical, but it does work. I got such great coloring results at the roots due to this cap. That and great coolants rock!

 

★★★★★ Just keeps getting better and better!

By LA Reviewed in the United States on January 10, 2021
Size: 4 Ounce |
Verified Purchase

Omg, what CAN'T I say about this product! My hair was a mess. Very dry, brittle and over treated. The more I use this spray, the better my hair is getting. I'm skeptical about things, but I'm a believer in this! My hair feels fantastic and all I get are compliments. And no, I haven't had a haircut in 9 months, and I color, so it was a mess. Just try it. I got a big bottle and am glad I did because it just feeds the hair. It's great!

 

★★★★★ Great product!

By Vishnu Reviewed in the United States on January 5, 2021
Color: 1N BLACK |
Verified Purchase

I’ve been using this product for quite some time now and is extremely happy with the results.